Proverbs 31 Project

Proverbs 31 Project (day 8)

Congratulations on finishing the first week of the Proverbs 31 Project!

Scripture: P.S. God loves EVERYTHING about you. There’s always more to add. Great first week! Day 8: Keep it Up!

“Like a gold ring in a pig’s snout is a beautiful woman who shows no discretion.” Proverbs 11:22

Hopefully, we are still going strong with our compliments. Trust me I know it is beyond hard to keep it up but I’m determined to meet the challenge head on.

As for the ‘Husband Box,’ it is a no-brainer because I know what characteristics I as an adult look for in my mate. When I was younger, I thought as a youngster would but now things have changed and my outlook on life or what I assumed was important is not the same.

Hang in there, this is only the first step on the road to enlightenment.

Leave a Reply

